Förtroendevalda i Danderyds kommun

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Antal personer (7 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rosén Ruby Ruby.Rosen@danderyd.se
Robson Carolin Carolin.Robson@danderyd.se
Rosén Kjell Kjell.Rosen@danderyd.se
Hansen Rolf Rolf.Hansen@danderyd.se
Lindström Gun-Britt Gun-Britt.Lindstrom@danderyd.se
Krakau Ingvar Ingvar.Krakau@danderyd.se
Krakau Meit