Förtroendevalda i Danderyds kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lidgard Christer Christer.Lidgard@danderyd.se
Björk Vilma vilma.bjork@danderyd.se
Nybell Karl-Johan Karl-Johan.Nybell@danderyd.se
Mandahl Maria Maria.Mandahl@danderyd.se
Nimmerstam Patrik Patrik.Nimmerstam@danderyd.se
Mandahl Michael
Bryhn Robert
von Sydow Eva Eva.vonSydow@danderyd.se
Gilljam Papinski Ingela
Farhang Reza
Eriksson Lovisa Lovisa.Eriksson@danderyd.se
Stjernberg Gustaf Gustaf.Stjernberg@danderyd.se
Dahlberg Ingela ingela.dahlberg@danderyd.se
Pettersson Marianne Marianne.Pettersson@danderyd.se
Lindman Marko Eva Eva.LindmanMarko@danderyd.se
Ljungdahl Christian Christian.Ljungdahl@danderyd.se
Palmgren Folke folke.palmgren@danderyd.se
Eriksson Kristin
Bergquist Maja maja.bergquist@danderyd.se
Johannesson Jessica
Håkansson Tord Tord.Hakansson@danderyd.se
Korduner Izosimov Sarah Sarah.KordunerIzosimov@danderyd.se
Strenger-Böös Christina Christina.Strenger-Boos@danderyd.se
Ljunggren Gunnar Gunnar.Ljunggren@danderyd.se
Kaiser Maria
Lindberg Dick Dick.Lindberg@danderyd.se
Ringstedt Lena Lena.Ringstedt@danderyd.se
Fabian Inger Inger.Fabian@danderyd.se
Sahlström Siv Siv.Sahlstrom@danderyd.se
Johannesson Lukas Lukas.johannesson@danderyd.se
Isaksson Jesper Jesper.Isaksson@danderyd.se
Helje Patric patrik.helje@danderyd.se
Andersson Weronica weronica.Andersson@danderyd.se
Lindström Sandra Sandra.Lindstrom@danderyd.se
Meldahl Lennart Lennart.Meldahl@danderyd.se
Lithander Edling Eva
Ekelund Anton anton.ekelund@danderyd.se
Vakant