Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hermelin Christina christina.hermelin@danderyd.se
Svanström Erika Erika.Svanstrom@danderyd.se
Hultgren Anders Anders.Hultgren@danderyd.se
Lindgren Milles Milles.Lindgren@danderyd.se
Johanson Håkan Hakan.Johanson@danderyd.se
Ungestål Bergman Ewa
Liljegren Gunnar Gunnar.Liljegren@danderyd.se
Borelius-Zätterström Eva Eva.Borelius-Zatterstrom@danderyd.se
Pagels Fick Göran goran.pagelsfick@danderyd.se
Baggström Erik
Guldstrand Michael
von Essen Thomasine
Anthonisen Kjetil
Wennerholm Fred
Degrér Sara Sara.Degrer@danderyd.se
Svantegård Owe Owe.Svantegard@danderyd.se