Förtroendevalda i Danderyds kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hermelin Christina christina.hermelin@danderyd.se
Svanström Erika Erika.Svanstrom@danderyd.se
Hultgren Anders Anders.Hultgren@danderyd.se
Lindgren Milles Milles.Lindgren@danderyd.se
Borelius-Zätterström Eva Eva.Borelius-Zatterstrom@danderyd.se
Svantegård Owe Owe.Svantegard@danderyd.se
Ungestål Bergman Ewa
Wennerholm Fred
Johanson Håkan Hakan.Johanson@danderyd.se
Liljegren Gunnar Gunnar.Liljegren@danderyd.se
von Essen Thomasine
Guldstrand Michael
Anthonisen Kjetil
Degrér Sara Sara.Degrer@danderyd.se
Vakant
Baggström Erik
Pagels Fick Göran goran.pagelsfick@danderyd.se