Förtroendevalda i Danderyds kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (68 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Breitholtz Claës Claes.Breitholtz@danderyd.se
Cronvall Morén Lena Lena.CronvallMoren@danderyd.se
Erneman Ingrid Ingrid.Erneman@danderyd.se
Waldenström Ludvig Ludvig.Waldenstrom@danderyd.se
Lunell Erik
Armfelt Elisabeth
Sarkany Anna Anna.Sarkany@danderyd.se
Nielsen Gustav gustav.nielsen@danderyd.se
Pfeiffer Carl Gustav CarlGustav.Pfeiffer@danderyd.se
von Uexküll Boris Boris.von.uexkull@danderyd.se
Hurtig Nielsen Ulla Ulla.Hurtig-Nielsen@danderyd.se
Andersson Lilja Håkan Hakan.Lilja@danderyd.se
Sjögren Torsten Torsten.Sjogren@danderyd.se
Sundman Bigitta Bigitta.Sundman@danderyd.se
Ålander Cecilia cecilia.alander@danderyd.se
Lindqvist Jan Jan.Lindqvist@danderyd.se
Bergquist Christer Christer.Bergquist@danderyd.se
Nilsson Mats Mats.Nilsson@danderyd.se
Dath Anita
Carlson Sven Sven.Carlson@danderyd.se
Börjesson Erik Erik.Borjesson@danderyd.se
Hafström Erik Erik.Hafstrom@danderyd.se
Stael von Holstein Robert Robert.StaelvonHolstein@danderyd.se
Arenius Mattias Mattias.Arenius@danderyd.se
Frostell Elisabet Elisabeth.Frostell@danderyd.se
Hultblad Brigitta brigitta.hultblad@danderyd.se
Törnqvist af Ström Richard
Bergstrand Anders Anders.Bergstrand@danderyd.se
Bocander Hanna Hanna.Bocander@danderyd.se
Hoas Christian Christian.Hoas@danderyd.se
Norlander Pär
Wrange Örjan orjan.wrange@danderyd.se
Tidström Catrin
Kotsinas Elisabeth
Smidhammar Leo Leo.Smidhammar@danderyd.se
Näslund Fredrik fredrik.naslund@danderyd.se
Telander Inge inge.telander@danderyd.se
Ahrle Leif
Olsson-Blomberg Inger Inger.Olsson-Blomberg@danderyd.se
Kowalkowska Jolanta Jolanta.Kowalkowska@danderyd.se
Moller Pia-Lena Pia-Lena.Moller@danderyd.se
Strååt Lena Lena.Straat@danderyd.se
Kyhlstedt Tord Tord.Kyhlstedt@danderyd.se
Svedin Jenny
Hiort Eva Eva.Hiort@danderyd.se
Jansson Stiernblad Richard Richard.JanssonStjernblad@danderyd.se
Nibelius Robert Robert.Nibelius@danderyd.se
Nordvaller Karin
Wevle Fredrik Fredrik.Wevle@danderyd.se
Reichenberg Olle olle.reichenberg@danderyd.se
Erlandsson Carina Carina.Erlandsson@danderyd.se
Gröndal Johan
Boman Magnus Magnus.Boman@danderyd.se
Hornberger Johanna Johanna.Hornberger@danderyd.se
Borison Bodil bodil.borison@danderyd.se
Sundman Linnéa Linnea.Sundman@danderyd.se
Sjödin Mattias Mattias.Sjodin@danderyd.se
Mårtensson Jan jan.martensson@danderyd.se
Henriques Johan Johan.Henriques@danderyd.se
Tidström Andreas Andreas.Tidstrom@danderyd.se
Waltré Knut
Lindquist Sten Sten.Lindquist@danderyd.se
Hjelmqvist Johan Johan.Hjelmqvist@danderyd.se
Hsieh Albrektsson Stéphanie Stephanie.HsiehAlbrektsson@danderyd.se
Henriksson Cecilia
Wästlund Gunilla Gunilla.Wastlund@danderyd.se
Vakant
von Porat Marianne porat@spray.se