Förtroendevalda i Danderyds kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sundqvist Lennart Lennart.Sundquist@danderyd.se
Sahbaei Razavi Sarah Sarah.SahbaeiRazavi@danderyd.se
Dörlich Peter
Lindbäck Torgny Torgny.Lindback@danderyd.se
Malm Charlotta Charlotta.Malm@danderyd.se
Sylvan Bengt Bengt.Sylvan@danderyd.se
Svennerstål Elvy Elvy.Svennerstal@danderyd.se
Pallin Fredrik
Lindqvist Desirée Desiree.Lindqvist@danderyd.se
Backman Jan Jan.Backman@danderyd.se
Freme Peter peter.freme@danderyd.se
Palmquist Fredrik Fredrik.Palmquist@danderyd.se
Wallin Lars-Gunnar Lars-Gunnar.Wallin@danderyd.se
Lindgren Birgitta Birgitta.Lindgren@danderyd.se
Lindgren Tommy Tommy.Lindgren@danderyd.se
Arvas Christer
Lehmann Henrik
Hegardt Torun Torun.Hegardt@danderyd.se
Liljefors Katarina
Nordmark Maarit Maarit.Nordmark@danderyd.se
Renstig Monica Monica.Renstig@danderyd.se
Danielsson Rose-Marie
Deltin Walter walter.deltin@danderyd.se
Lundgren Rolf Rolf.Lundgren@danderyd.se
Sandell Margareta Margareta.Sandell@danderyd.se
Linde Annika
Abramowicz Elisabet
Sunnanstaf Ulrica ulrika.sunnanstaf@danderyd.se
Gottfries Dahlberg Birgitta Birgitta.GottfriesDahlberg@danderyd.se
Löwenhielm Ulla ulla.lowenhielm@gmail.com
Andersson Lennart lennart.andersson@danderyd.se
Abramowicz Isak